Hotel & Conference Resort Munich

WELCOME TO THE INFINITY

The INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich in Unterschleißheim is the largest hotel and conference centre on Munich’s north end. It is also the top choice for conventions and events. Located just outside Munich, it boasts optimum connections to the city centre and airport alike. We offer you a one-of-a-kind hideaway for events, private parties or a relaxing couples’ retreat. 

More

An unrivalled aspect of the INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich is its direct architectural connection to the BALLHAUSFORUM auditorium. With 1,340 m² of floor space below and an imposing glass dome above, the auditorium provides the perfect setting for conferences, vehicle presentations, gala events, shareholders’ meetings, concerts, sporting events and much more. 

RESTAURANTS & BARS

A DISTINGUISHED SELECTION OF CULINARY DELIGHTS

Treat your palate to scrumptious specialties – enjoy a balanced breakfast at the Viktualien Restaurant or a delectable hearty Sunday brunch at our Hirschalm. Experience a touch of French cuisine at our Le Bistro or choose from the fine dining menu at the Redox Restaurant followed by a  "Signature Cocktail" at our Bar.

More

The occasion and your preferences will help you decide – our culinary team will create everything your heart desires for you – from break time snacks to catered events to traditional Bavarian cuisine to sophisticated multi-course "à-la-carte" meals. Whenever possible, we use local or regional ingredients and will surprise you with novel creations and inspirations.

Restaurants & Bars

WELLNESS & SPA

BODY & SOUL

Guests like you know best what it takes to make you feel your very best. We will do whatever it takes to optimally accommodate your needs. Our INFINITY SPA treatments and packages are part of this endeavour of providing the best possible resources to bring body, mind and spirit into perfect harmony. Enjoy the large pool, different types of saunas, steam room and exercise equipment.

More

Of course we also offer a wide range of spa treatments – such as revitalising massages and relaxing body packs. If you like to work out, you will be pleased with the ultra-modern exercise equipment available in our fitness area, so that you can further boost your personal fitness level. If you are not a hotel guest (yet), a wellness day at our Day SPA near Munich is your best option for a mini break. We will be pleased to offer you an all-day SPA ticket.

Wellness & Spa

MEETINGS & OCCASIONS

HOSTING MEETINGS AT THE INFINITY MUNICH

The Hotel and Conference Centre boasts the largest event space to the north of Munich – a total of  4,700 square meters.  Choose from 20 event rooms and one event location; ranging in size from 23 to 1,342 square meters. We will provide the ideal framework and the organisation for your event, conference, seminar or meeting.

More

State-of-the-art AV technology, complimentary access to high speed Internet throughout the hotel complex, ergonomic chairs and print-on-demand from our guests’ own laptops are standards you can expect to find here. However, at our property, you will also have a personal conference planner and in-house event technicians at your disposal.

MEETINGS & OCCASIONS

Aus Dolce Munich wird:
INFINITY MUNICH
HIER ERFAHREN SIE MEHR!

HOTEL & CONFERENCE RESORT MUNICH

HERZLICH WILLKOMMEN IM INFINITY

Das INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich in Unterschleißheim ist das größte Hotel und Konferenzzentrum im Münchner Norden und zugleich erste Adresse für Tagungen und Events. Direkt vor den Toren der Landeshauptstadt gelegen, mit optimaler Anbindung an Innenstadt und Flughafen, bieten wir Ihnen ein einzigartiges Hideaway für Veranstaltungen, private Feiern oder eine erholsame Auszeit zu zweit.

Mehr

Einzigartig im INFINITY Hotel & Conference Resort Munich: Die direkte architektonische Anbindung an das Auditorium des BALLHAUSFORUMS. Das 1.340 m² große Auditorium unter der imposanten Glaskuppel schafft den idealen Rahmen für Kongresse, Fahrzeugpräsentationen, Galaveranstaltungen, Hauptversammlungen, Konzerte, Sportveranstaltungen und mehr.

Zimmer & Suiten

IHR SCHÖNES ZUHAUSE AUF ZEIT

Unsere Zimmer und Suiten vereinen vielfältige individuelle Ansprüche zu einem harmonischen Ganzen: Behaglichkeit und Stil, Eleganz und gehobener Komfort, Großzügigkeit und das gewisse Etwas. Ihr lichtdurchflutetes, in Naturtönen gehaltenes Superiorzimmer verwöhnt die Sinne mit modernem Design und schönem Komfort.

Mehr

Dazu gehören auch ein LCD-TV, der Laptop-Safe und ein High-Speed-Gratiszugang ins Internet. Entspannen Sie unter der Regendusche und machen Sie es sich auf dem gemütlichen Doppelbett bequem.

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten

Restaurants & Bars

FEINE KULINARISCHE VIELFALT

Verwöhnen Sie Ihren Gaumen – beim ausgewogenen Frühstück im Restaurant Viktualien oder dem herzhaften Sonntagsbrunch in unserer Almhütte Hirschalm. Erleben Sie einen Hauch französischer Küche in unserem Le Bistro oder ein Fine-Dining-Menü in unserem Restaurant Redox mit anschließendem "Signature Cocktail" in unserer Stephans Bar.

Mehr

Ihr Anlass und Ihr Geschmack entscheiden: Vom Pausensnack und Eventcatering über traditionelle, bayerische Küche bis hin zum anspruchsvollen Menü "à-la-carte" kreiert unser Küchenteam für Sie kulinarische Köstlichkeiten. Dabei verwenden wir bevorzugt Zutaten aus der Region und überraschen Sie gerne mit neuen Kreationen und Inspirationen.

Unsere Restaurants & Bars

Wellness & Spa

Body & Soul

Sie wissen am besten, was es für Ihr Wohlbefinden braucht – und wir schaffen dafür die besten Voraussetzungen. Dazu zählen zum Beispiel die Angebote unseres INFINITY SPA BY CINQ MONDES, die mit großem Pool, verschiedenen Saunen, Aromadampfbad und Trainingsmöglichkeiten für den perfekten Einklang von Körper und Geist sorgen. Oder die Möglichkeit einer revitalisierenden Massage oder eines entspannenden Bodytreatments. Für Ihr Work-out steht Ihnen zudem unser Fitnessbereich mit modernsten Trainingsgeräten zur Verfügung, an denen Sie Ihre Performance noch steigern können.

Mehr

Sie sind (noch) nicht Gast in unserem Haus? Ein Wellnesstag in unserem Day SPA ist wie geschaffen für eine kleine Auszeit. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen hierzu eine Tageskarte an.

Wellness & Spa

Meetings & Feiern

TAGEN IM INFINITY MUNICH

Hotel und Conference Center umfassen auf insgesamt 4.700 m² für bis zu 2.750 Personen die größte Veranstaltungsfläche im Münchner Norden. Wählen Sie aus 20 Veranstaltungsräumen und einer Eventlocation – von 23 bis 1.340 m² – wir sorgen für den passenden Rahmen und die Organisation für Ihren Event, Ihre Konferenz, Ihr Seminar oder Meeting.

Mehr

Modernste AV-Technik, kostenfreies High-Speed-Internet im gesamten Komplex, ergonomische Stühle und Print-on-demand vom eigenen Laptop dürfen Sie natürlich als Standards erwarten. Auch ein hauseigener Veranstaltungstechniker vor Ort unterstützt Sie in technischen Fragen.

Meetings & Feiern